You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To be continued.... [Drop In the Ocean]

I kinda know how you feel. I have been struggling late to keeo up with everything. It becomes so overwhelming that i too just go into shutdown mode on certain things.

I do think its normal though. Lile yoyr mind telling you to chill out!! And just regroup. Breaks are good. Once you let go you will be bored again and return to the madness!! I too struggle with working on it a litte everyday. I think im more task focused!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I think i'm madness focused If i'm not going insane - then what's the point?
hehehehe

just kidding - but yes - that's how i've been feeling too - but slowly.. is it coming back????

i think so - i mean - i'm commenting now on a bunch of comments and about to reeeeeeeeead blogs and comment some more hehehe

that's gotta be a good sign right???

Lol and she is back in the game!! Definitely a good sign!! Flooding my notifications here!! Glad you feeling better!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56953.07
ETH 2513.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28