You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perception Shapes Everything

Different indeed! We have had very different paths in this world. Isn’t it fabulous that they have finally converged at this point? Your story has touched me. Immensely.

I understand your view of you uncle/brother and see the generosity in you. Your maternal love is very strong ❤️

Sort:  

Thank you Julia🖤

I do find it amazing to meet people from different walks of life. We all have something to offer and it's been awesome to learn from you.

And it's funny ... that's exactly what I call him when I refer to him my uncle/brother! And I can certainly empathize with him.

Much love @juliamulcahy 🖤

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59