You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ambiguity of Life

As a rather new individual here on steemit, I have learned some things about it; but one thing I totally do not understand is when someone like you, @youhavewings, writes a post like this that should be in textbooks and taught in the philosophy and psychology classes, why is it that in seven (7) days I cannot resteem this post?

This is the kind of post that should be reposted all the time; as far as I can see, as long as people exist, this is essential for helping students to critically think for themselves instead of following an agenda.

I think this is an awesome post, thanks @youhavewings.

Sort:  

Thank you, @jamerussell

What a complimentary comment. Critical thinking has always been an interest to me as well as philosophy and psychology :) Helpful in life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81