You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it a principle?

in #dropintheocean6 years ago

I'm going to try that, but one of the issues I'll have with mellowing rather than venting is when they don't think and do, as you pointed out, and I realize nothing is doing to change. Nothing ever makes things better in those conversations, and just raises my BP for a while, so I need to do something other than getting mad. :)

Sort:  

Breathe :) you know that point of exhaustion after rage, you need to skip to that step, controlled, does not mean you are not angry in fact I think it keeps buildingbut is kept in check with the resignation that this is your lot.

Like the hulk says :the trick is that he is always angry.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58