You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pride Has Many Faces

in #dropintheocean6 years ago

I'm not even going to waste a moment commenting more about your relationship with your brother LOL

honey. you shine. thankfully - you can see the difference between you an him! and that's important!! some people can't see that. they BELIEVE that they're inferior and allow bullies to take advantage

I'm loving the dedication at the bottom.. i feel the same way . Love this gift that we've all been given

Sort:  

We definitely have something special @dreemsteem. I used to allow my bully of a brother have a bearing on my life and I believe that was derived from guilt of the past but I soon realized that it didn't matter what happened or didn't happen, my brother was going to be that person no matter what. Thinking about it now, I've seen signs of this behavior when we were kids.

Thank you Dreemie!! Love you!!❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60745.98
ETH 2342.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52