You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perception Shapes Everything

in #dropintheocean6 years ago

Yes.

Can that be my only reply to this post??? hahahahaha
just...
YES.

lol

you know... we tend to become fierce protectors when we see what the world can do. I dont understand why some people can't see what they need to do? I don't want to understand that perspective ever.

It's crazy though... wow. yeah. two kids. same household. even add in genetics! another kid - same genetics, different household. and all three perceptions - different.

I love that you show that our perceptions are under our control. things happen - and everyone will have a different reaction. but we do have control of how we allow that to shape our perceptions.

love you monchie

Sort:  

I know exactly what you mean when you just say yes!! Lol

But we truly are in control Dreemie. Look at you, Andy and I, the things we've overcome... one would think our perspectives would be that of a more negative nature and therefore alter our perceptions to a more negative view but we've beat the odds, and though we have bad days, or bad weeks, or sometimes bad months... we manage to not let that change our perception in a negative way. Bad things happen, it shouldn't define us. I Love you Dreemie 🖤

Posted using Partiko Android

Amen my sista!

couldn't say it better!

am3gas 4 lyf

hehehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44