You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Not About You. It's About My Sanity.

in #dropintheocean5 years ago

Amen darlin ;)

we are still twins hehehehe you know i'm the same way (and even though people THINK i enjoy being a social butterfly... you know better!) hehehehe

It's just one of those things. and you need to protect your mind, and heart and that's just the way the cookie crumbles. and if people don't understand that - and try to force you to their standards... then it's more about them anyway, not you. and who needs friends like that? LOL

i might be able to sneak into DITO tomorrow but i have work - so we'll see. i'm so disconnected i can't even write about disconnect LOLOL

love you monchie!

Sort:  

There's no way I could do what you do babe. You know me, even when I am being social, half the time I don't know what to say.

if people don't understand that - and try to force you to their standards... then it's more about them anyway, not you. and who needs friends like that? LOL

Yes this is so true. And the people that do that will never realize that they are the ones making it about them.

I have been missing dito myself Dreemie, between work, coconuts and life it's been difficult to find time to reconnect but I'm getting back to it slowly and once these coconuts are done I'll have time to get back to it. Can't wait for that!

Love you more my Dreemie!

I'll be looking forward to that quiet time with you and my @andysantics48 Andygirl hehhee

#am3gas

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30