You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Daily Shot Of Spirituality #1 : Be Creator In The Jungle Of Life

in #dropintheocean6 years ago

Welcome home!!! :)

We all love listening to you speak because you exude love and care!

Each day, I'm so thankful to be able to use my creativity and talents to show love to people. (sometimes I overdo it! hahaha and then i need to rebalance and rest and recuperate! hehe) but.... then... it's back to pouring it out

I'm so glad that you're the same! you make our group special!!!

Sort:  

@Dreemsteem you feel you are overdoing it only when you compare yourself with others.. some many of them are not capable to deliver that energy that you have... all that comes without effort, never block it because others cannot keep up with you.

All of us have our roles. You have strong life force, use it and dont limit yourslef. You are abundance.

ahhhhh, no... LOL for me - I physically feel I overdo it when my body shuts down twice a year ;) but it's a temporary (and necessary) break so that my everything can recharge! then... i'm back to "me" again!!! (well - all is me - but the "me" I prefer!) hehehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89