You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Fear Stopped Being Normal

in #dropintheocean6 years ago

Because steemit doesn’t have a “Wall” for just popping in and saying hi like Facebook... I just want to wish you the happiest, most fun filled, delightful birthday. I hope you have the best day with @firecajun9262 and I hope all is going well with your son and his girlfriend. You deserve a day filled with your favorite things. Enjoy! 🎂🖤 🎉

Sort:  

Thank you so much my sweet friend!! I had a nice quiet birthday... I certainly can not complain!! With @firecajun9262 working today my son and I actually went and did some shopping and had a nice lunch... things are going well with my son... there's been a small change in plans and the girlfriend won't be coming down till September and he's been working an awful lot lately too lol... you know how things go... things get busy that sometimes it's hard to just chill and enjoy for a bit but we managed. Maybe one year we can get together and have a double celebration!! Thanks my friend!! 🖤🖤🖤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67714.75
ETH 2616.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69