You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Little Voice - Embraces Ambiguity

I think there are many words that would describe your story, not only ambiguity :) I like how a normal day changed in something special and she was probably going back to the moments that she was missing. I wonder what happened to Danny as I understand that they were not together anymore. And what kind of mistakes has she done? It's interesting to think about all of these questions and build my own end of the story :)

You shared with us a great idea and I like how you write. I can imagine her 'huh'? feeling when she realized she was in a different bathroom :)

Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

I agree, @delishtreats. I actually found 'ambiguity' a difficult word to grapple with at first, then I read @youhavewings' post and the story opened up. The added difficulty at the outset, is that this instalment is an addition to two earlier posts.

Once I embraced the word and eased into the unkowing of 'ambiguity', the story kind of wrote itself.

Thanks for taking the time to read my offering. It is always warming to the heart when a new connection has begun. ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30