You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It’s Good, Not Bad - Drop in the Ocean – Criticism

@free-reign i am always up for criticism i use it to my advantage! I cam handle ot bit if its downgrading my hair is freaking out and my brain too. I have had it on this platform aswell, its the only socials i do so maybe its normal i do t know , but the time off Some people is just wrong. I love to learn but dont treat me as your dog! And i always try to do the same to others as the way i like to be treated or spoken to.
But the fact that flat text and sreens instead of persona contact ate almost normal gets these reactions.
Great blog. Could also be a #TDP
B

Sort:  

Thank you @brittandjosie! I'm not much into the socials either. It gets very negative there, fairly often. It looks like there lots of good stuff at #TDP though! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66081.13
ETH 3315.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69