You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buddy Up. Weekly word. Humility

in #dropintheocean6 years ago

A nice right up about humility and humbleness. And yeah you could have done like so so many others but the last quote on a picture, up load and be done, no saying why you chose to use that picture or to pick that quote, just a random quote on a random picture and call a quality post done.

Sort:  

Thank you, It's a conflicting word, it holds like so many other words a different quality from where you look at it. Looking to ourselves or to others the same thing we see different things. All are right and all can be opposed too in some manner. In this contest, I say contest but it is more a sharing of a thought. I think you would be good at it too. The Discord channel starts in an hour if you want to come take a look, I will share next weeks word with you if you want to wait till you have a post done,

I do appreciate the offer, but I am not sure how busy I am about to get with the @tcpolymath's grow to a dolphin program. So for now, trying to be careful of what commitments I make.

My intention was to support you in what you're already doing, rather than asking very much new of you. Your group has kind of startled me with your interest in working together on things, and I'm not at all sure how to handle that or what my role should be.

Okay, that makes it easy I guess, continue on as I have been. I can certainly manage that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99