You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not Wanted – Drop in the Ocean -- Abandoned

in #dropintheocean5 years ago

O this is something I just cannot understand = how people can abandon animals or people. I have two cats that just pitched up because somebody just left them behind....... I honestly do not understand how these people can live with themselves. Very good post - resteeming.

Sort:  

Thanks! I agree with you on this. I even have to change the channel when they have the PSAs on TV where the animals that are treated so badly, left outside in the freezing cold with no protection, hungry... it's heartbreaking to see. People that do this must have no empathy whatsoever.

This is why I mostly prefer animals....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44