You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Patterns - The Wonder of it All

We are surrounded with the Golden Ratio and sacred geometry, in our dreams in nature, art and in my mediation. I see it with my Third Eye. What amazing eye opening dreams you have. The music sounded like it came from the Angels. Thank you for a most interesting post.

Sort:  

You are so right, @angiemitchell :) It's everywhere! I get distracted when I meditate by the colors and geometries LOL But I know once I move past that, mmmmm ;)

Yes, it's amazing what dreams can provide in the way of personal growth and then on a much deeper level of spiritual understanding...or even science, art. How many songs, inventions, great stories were birthed out of dreams? Many. I've had some life-changing ones and the music dreams were pretty amazing for that - comforting even - knowing that there is a love and truth like that that we are all a part of and have access to. Ever since those dreams, I cannot listen to soul-filled music without balling my eyes out - I just had to deal with this the other day with my kids recitals. Something inside me remembers and it just pours out no matter how much I try to hold it back.

Angels...could be :)

Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful thoughts - nice to know that you can relate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64