You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Road to Financial Freedom with Dropil

in #dropil6 years ago (edited)

Yeah sometimes it can happen where we don't trust our own instincts and it bites us back. You can say I was fortunate enough to learn about it and invested in it because I believed it seemed promising. I didn't lose anything with other coins which I had the funds to put into dropil just to test them out, and it works out.

Honestly, you're not late into this project yet. It is worth $0.0034 at this time and it is below the ICO pricing which is great.

What really impressed me on Dropil it how it sustained itself compared to every other cryptocurrency. Dropil shows it has value with a strong community, which it has. I'm putting my money to work, and it has been working a lot in Dropil.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72