Dropil Earnings Update - $2.03 Earned

in #dropil6 years ago

So my Dropil earnings have been pretty good this whole time, but I have still the same total earnings in dollar amount. I have more Dropil in my total earnings, but the price changes keep it around $226. Well right now I have earned $2.03 since the first so I think that's about $0.66 per day. It's still not too bad, but it's still not a whole lot.

I will keep letting the system reinvest and I will hopefully get to $1 per day in the next few months. Well I will keep you updated on this system and we will see how much I'm able to earn.

Sort:  

Hi i gave you an upvote dont forget to follow me for future upvotes & i always follow back
fb/john.thephotoeditor.56

I am also posting my Dropil updates - https://steemit.com/dropil/@crob/dropil-results-part-1

I like it so far but am very new to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71