Dropil Earnings Update - $0.47 Per Day

in #dropil6 years ago

I was checking the price of bitcoin and it's gone down again so I'm not going to talk about that right now, besides the price is down to $6,222 right now. Well I haven't talked about my Dropil earnings in a good while so let's see where we're at.

So it doesn't look too good since the price has gone down, but I think recently it went up just a bit. I used to have over $200 total investment, but with the price it now shows $126.11.

At this point I'm just leaving everything alone to see if it will ever go back up. It also looks like I'm earning about $0.47 per day, and a while back it was earning me about $0.60 per day. I will keep waiting to see if the price goes up and we'll see if the amounts change.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97