Dropil Earnings Update - $0.45 Per Day

in #dropil6 years ago

So if you noticed my Dropil earnings over the past few months, you will notice that my earnings look lower. I had over $200 in my Dropil earnings and now it's down to $129. The only issue is because the price of Dropil has gone down.

It used to be $0.005 per Dropil and now it's a little bit under $0.003. My earnings per day seemed to be lower again, but I don't know if it's the amount of Dropil or just the price going down.

I'd assume my Dropil earnings are decent, but the value has been almost cut in half so it makes it difficult. I hope the price goes back up, but until then I'm still just going to keep letting my earnings accumulate.

Sort:  

Hi @duckmast3r. Can you please tell me how you are earning $.003 per dropil. Can you please explain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.01
ETH 3734.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69