Dropil Earnings Update - Changing To Aggressive Level

in #dropil6 years ago

I had been waiting this whole time to be able to have multiple deposits so I can invest the rest of my Dropil in the Dex system. Well I just realized that you can cancel the initial deposit and make a new investment. The only thing is that they won't credit you for the interest earned during the 15 day period.

The last time I was credited was on 4/10 so I lost about $0.50, but now I'm able to invest my total Dropil and earn more. Instead of $50 invested, I now have $137.81 invested. I also chose the agressive level instead of the safe level. I know it's a little more risky, but hopefully I make better returns this way. We'll see what happens with this new change I made and I'll keep you updated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00