Dropil Earnings Reinvestment, Bitcoin Price Increase

in #dropil6 years ago


I am happy to see that my Dropil earnings reinvest. I don't know how much I had, but the total investment shows about $222.

The dropil amount increased, but the dollar amount dropped a little bit. It was able to reinvest $9.57 worth of dropil, which was 1,817.67 dropil. So I'm almost earning $20 a month, but I want that to reach $30 a month faster. We'll see what happens, and I'll keep you up to date on my earnings.

Also I checked the price of bitcoin and I'm glad to see such a high increase. Right now the price is at $6,737, and it has gone up by 5.81% in the last 24 hours. I'm glad to see the price rise, but hopefully it continues on this track. I hope that it will break $7,000 soon, but who knows what will happen. I will keep checking the price and will keep you updated.

Sort:  

yes dear bitcoin price is rising and good to see that upward market..but who knows what wiil happen tomorrow..I also want to earn good amount of dollar from crypto market...lets see what will happen..

Friends as we are seeing the price of Bitcoin is rising but you know ,it is in the hands of bid traders who are now trading the Bitcoin futuers, Near the expiry of bitcoin futures ,the price of Bitcoin falls,check it on expiry of Btc futures

Wow you're earning $20 from dropil every month?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64629.11
ETH 2670.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81