Dropil Reinvestments Update

in #dropil6 years ago

So two days ago my Dropil earnings were reinvested and here is a quick update. So it shows that I earned 3,413 this round and it was reinvested. I think that the price has gone down over the last week or so because it still shows that I earned $9.34, which is about my average.

I got about double the Dropil, but the dollar amount was the same. I noticed that the last time a Dropil was worth about $0.005 and now it's worth $0.003 so that explains it. Well I still like the earnings here and hopefully my earnings are able to continue to increase. Well I'll keep you updated and we'll see if hopefully the price of Dropil goes up as well.

Sort:  

Hello, What a great post. I'm new here, just discovered steemit and now hearing of Dropil, I guess there are lots of great stuffs to discover here. Thanks

Could you explain further what Dropil is all about. I haven’t been following your post. Would really appreciate if there is post you wrote about what it entails then I would love to read that . Thanks

Congratulations @duckmast3r! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82