You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My paintings in the Chimeria art festival, Sedan, France

in #dropahead6 years ago

nice to have met you there at the opening!
I will have to process my photos (only have the ones from the previous day of installation posted here) - the whole album of the installation is on Flickr but once processed, the opening will be a separate album.
upvoted, resteemed and shared: https://twitter.com/visionaryartcom/status/1051547406138003456

Sort:  

Yes I am so glad we hooked up. And still have the project to go to Vienna one of these days. I am currently finishing the studio renovation which I am greatly enjoying but has been costly. Next year I would like to make a number of small trips to different destinations in Europe.
Your photo albums of exhibits are valuable to people who can't be at the shows you document.

if you are coming to Vienna, get in touch.
I should be posting the stuff from the opening soon (since coming back, I got sidetracked, also catching up with other stuff I neglected).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50