Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

She must have be to the moon with this then, amazing. You should get a poster made of it for her to hang on her wall, if kids do that? We live so digital now, maybe virtual is all she needs :)

I sent it to her in the form of a postcard. We'll see what she says when she receives it.

To get upvote from @artzone, the post needs at least 108 characters! We understand great art speaks for itself, so we kept the word count low


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

I can imagine that she loves it! I would love if somebody would make such an amazing image for me :) Your unicorn is very pretty. Today, we see unicorns that are very childish but your is different. It is a REAL unicorn! :)

Thank you for sharing Kathleen!

O this is so beautiful and gentle, wish my grandmother was able to do that when I was young @kathleenscarboro :) I bet she will keep this for a life..

Thank you @jungwatercolor, I am lucky to be able to do this for my granddaughter. We live far apart; it is my way of staying in her life.

@smartbot tip 1

Your post has been resteemed. Thanks for using my resteem service
Get more rewards in my discord server

Σ$$$ Tipped @kathleenscarboro Σ1 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.023 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $0.02 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit @smartcash.

Your post has been tweeted to 2000 followers. See it on twitter
Your post has been shared with 2000 facebook members. See it in facebook group

Hot posts from our discord server Gold members:

Very beautiful, @kathleenscarboro ! There is magic in this painting, and warmth ! <3 <3 The colours are gorgeously done, and the girl is absolutely adorable <3

Thank you @veryspider - glad you like it. My little Alice is such a sweetie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95