You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "In Her Element" - an oil painting

in #dropahead6 years ago

Wow Kathleen! This one is my favorite!

That girl looks so happy and playful. She's having so much fun! I love the water drops all over her face. Her cheeks have such a nice color. And I like the shape of her mouth and those tiny teeth.

All these flowers are beautiful. You chose them perfectly. All colors fit nicely and those different shapes makes up a lovely background.

I know I told you already but you are very talented. I do love your artworks!

Thank you for sharing and congratulations on your curie vote!

Sort:  

Thank you @delishtreats. I always feel unsure of myself when I finish a painting and it is very reassuring to read your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34