You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scandal: About @dropahead who coerces and blackmails me for joining his 25 and 50 plus channel. Read for yourself:

in #dropahead7 years ago (edited)

my experience with @dropahead has been he first came to my aid , no one asked him to, he just did it when i was having trouble with other police forces.

He never asked for anything. He told me about his votesplus program eventually and added me to the groups without me doing anything. Several days later in conversation he told me about wanting to become a witness and needing votes, he had been so helpful to me i was more then happy to oblige as well as joining his curation trail. so ya if you have a problem with him, it's you and how you're approaching it.

Nobody likes to be told what to do, especially me but because spam exists so must rules to prevent it, such is life as long as life revolves money such as it does. If you don't like it, than address the problem, not the symptoms.

I read through your entire chat post in steemitabuse and i see nothing there that comes close to blackmail or coercion, he's simply sticking to the rules of his program. If it upsets you that much then try a different program, there are many to choose and more showing up everyday.

why pick on this guy?

he's not doing anything to you,
he's not flagging you,
he's not blocking you,
he's not mounting an attack on you so, WHY?

Sort:  

Because he "coerces and blackmails me for joining his 25 and 50 plus channel. "
It's in the headline.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67401.36
ETH 2611.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68