High-speed Ripsaw 'drone tank' with police Swat Contract.

in #drones7 years ago

I am alwayes on the internet looking for new drone technologies, Military robots are alwayes something i like to learn about, being a cavilian drone enthusiast. The fact that somone can make such an dangourus intimidating weapon and then make it operate remotely facinates me. It really sais to your enemy " If you want a fight, you better not come alone."

With the mark 1 ripsaw being adopted by police and swat forces around the country the Mark 2 had to be 10 times more powerfull and intimidating. This Military drone is not for sale (That makes me sad), I assume it is fuled by gassoline , possibly deisel, but the enginering of this machine is most likely classified to me. Seeing this drone in actions makes me want to try more gassoline powered exparaments with radio controle of my own.

Sort:  

yes i think this machine is awesome. Again i am intrested on how one can intigrate a gassoline engine and a egnition starter on a radio control.

Coming to a town near you soon!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55275.78
ETH 2457.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18