Hello steemit

in #drones7 years ago

I am new to this platform this is my intro.

I am an ex navy aviation guy who currently works in the military drone world. I am open to questions about the drone industry so ask away.

I live in the pacific north west specifically the capital of Bigfoot country Skamania county. I have been around the world, but I grew up in rural Oregon/Washington and have spend many days and nights hunting and hiking in the forests of the north west.

This account will be dedicated to exploring conspiracy, UFOs, Bigfoot and the like. I would like to keep people abreast of the popular topics in the conspiracy/paranormal world. I will be covering popular conspiracy topics from social as well as main stream media and breaking them down for folks on the outside looking in from a skeptic standpoint.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit I look forward to the E.T. and M.I.B theories you have. Please feel free to follow me as well and enjoy the steemit ride.

Congratulations @mountainbeaver, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome - I love conspiracy theories - followed :)

Hello and welcome. If you are a Veteran, and want to join the Veterans Community on Steemit, then go to Steemit Chat: https://steemit.chat/channel/veterans or you can join the Discord: https://discord.gg/5xryugg and say hello and get added to the list. I am following you and look forward to reading your posts. Have a great day :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.39
ETH 3336.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70