You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EU Races To Establish Drone Services Market

in #drones7 years ago (edited)

That's it! I've been flying drones for a while now - specifically, FPV Racing drones, but I think it is time for me to get a commercial drone license. I'm interested in commercial long range FPV work.

I wonder if they will send manned drones to investigate lost amazon auto pilot drones. Or if human pilots will be needed to land deliveries in certain locations (i.e. person takes control of drone for last 30 seconds of journey)....Must be a plethora of jobs on the horizon for drone pilots.

When I finish work tonight I think I'll dive into this: https://www.caa.co.uk/Commercial-industry/Aircraft/Unmanned-aircraft/Small-drones/Permissions-and-exemptions-for-commercial-work-involving-small-drones/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45