Aerial Photography of Eastern Kentucky,USA !

in #drones7 years ago

This is some really cool photos taken with my drone of Eastern Kentucky, USA. I hope you enjoy looking at them as much as I did taking them.

vlcsnap-error053.png

vlcsnap-error924.png

fishpond 1.jpg

fishpond 5.jpg

Jenkins 1.jpg

jenkins 3.jpg

jenkins 8.jpg

jenkins 9.jpg

vlcsnap-error126.jpg

vlcsnap-error596.jpg

vlcsnap-error157.jpg

vlcsnap-error834.jpg

Raven Rock (10).png
vlcsnap-error313.png

20161103_152528.jpg

Sort:  

Awesome I am glad you like The Drones as much as I do !

Loading...

I am happy to join a member of Steam and I am sure you will be working on this site and welcome to this site
Welcome to Steem @dylanstone . Feel free to follow me @dylanstone and upvote. Cheers :)

Hello @brandiep
We have given you our still tinnie-winnie upvote!
You have been spotted by @authors.leage to possess rare gem!

So what can we do than to seal the deal, give you our tiny upvote and celebrate you, for everyone has something to offer.

We welcome you to the #untalented family. Feel free to come around for its a home with us. Flaws allowed, so relegate reservations and play with that beautiful mind of yours, let's tap into more hidden aspects of you. No average, no bum, just awesome you and the best version of YOU is a gift to humanity everytime. Stay awesome!

Join the steemgigs community on discord

https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

#untalented is a branch of @steemgigs. If you would like to offer your service in building the dreams of other steemians, you can do so under #steemgigs.

However, if you want to experience full blown freedom and grow in confidence about your gifts and talents, share under #untalented.

We aim to create historical moments in the genre of touching lives and you can support us if you desire, by voting on steemgigs for witness. Simply click here

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

and type steemgigs in the first search box.

Just incase you find any level or form of gifts, talents, attempts at out-of-the-boxness, or any steemian low in confidence about their abilities, worth, etc; please don't let it slip emptily by.
Kindly call on me! Simply reply to any such post and add @steem-untalented or #untalented to your reply and i will be there to upvote, acknowledge, strengthen and encourage them.

Congratulations @brandiep! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello Friends, How Are You
Thank You Friend nice To Meet You
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name Ary, Account name @mm-dw I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or #eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @mm-dw
I would like to express my gratitude.

Hello friends, how are you
Thank you good friends to meet you
the best and amazing
Nice to Meet You All #steemians
My name is yusrizal Account name @rizal.aceh Comes from aceh Sumatra
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or # eSteem.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @rizal.aceh
I would like to express my gratitude.🚁🚁🚁🚁🚁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55