TOP 10 FAIL-PROOF WAYS TO MAKE MONEY WITH DRONE PHOTOGRAPHY

Madisons, Madison State Capitol, Wisconsin Drone Photography, Matt Sloniker, HHPhotography, www.dronephotographywi.com, Beloit, WI-3 (2).jpg
Making money as a new photographer can be a tough challenge. I know because I struggled with making any money for the first year in business.

I have personally made up to 400$ per hour doing drone photography.

Read this blog to learn from my mistakes and make some money for yourself.

https://dronephotographywi.blog/2021/02/23/top-10-fail-proof-ways-to-make-money-with-drone-photography/

Sort:  

Thanks for the idea! I want to learn drone photography too

To begin with, you need to buy a quadcopter for aerial photography because the main ideas for making money are related to video filming. Before you start earning money shooting from a drone, you need to hone your skills.
My main activity to make money with Drone is shooting as an additional camera at events - weddings, large parties, banquets. I've also been involved in shooting commercials a couple of times.
It's an interesting experience and so far my extra income. To make money just from drone photography, you need to advertise your services and keep pages on social networks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41