Video: Philippines From Above - Filmed with a Phantom 4 pro

in #drone7 years ago (edited)

snap (1).jpg

Hey!
First of all i would like to thank @Curie and all the curator's for all the love that you guys gave in my last video.
Aerial photography and videography is really inspiring me as well as the Steemit blockchain so i'm very happy to be able to share my work with you guys!
The steemit community is full of positivity.

About this video:
So i shot it with a Phantom 4 pro and edited and color graded it today with Final cut Pro X.
I took the shots in El Nido and Coron (Palawan Island) during a 2 weeks trip.

I hope you guys enjoy the video and i can't wait to share more of my work with you!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

stunning video! nice work @yannis182

Thank you 😊

Another wonderful video (:

Thanks 🙏 !

WoW , magnifique

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56