You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oh, the pain! - back to work

in #drone6 years ago

it's not about money man. It's not like I'm going to pay my meal with Steemit. It's about principles. When I'm seeing bullshit and I realise I was idiot enough to lose my time for participating in that bullshit, I'm getting frustrated. That's just how I function :)
Just you wait till you work in the same place for 5 - 8 years, get to grind your gears a little, see how it feels when they clog... I used to say that if you like what you do, you are doing it the wrong way :)) anyway man, just a bad day, don't take me too seriously.
P.S. That last shot? The "contre-jour" piece?! Don't know why a lot of people told me it's nice but I know I push my drone's boundries when I'm shooting against the sun :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 60836.70
ETH 3352.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50