Building your own drone can be tedious! But fun!

in #drone6 years ago

3c04804b-1322-41d4-a6a4-293b4a0db87a.jpeg


I’ve got a very good attention to detail, which is good, but sometimes it slows me down. I wanted to have the perfect drone for racing, and had to make up most of it, ordering parts from abroad and improvising a lot.

The good thing is that it’s not all about the flying, it’s also the joy of building it and tinkering, failing and succeeding, with even bigger joy with the end result.

The process: 🤦🏻‍♂️😂🤣


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

Awesome mate you should do a detailed post on this .... that would be awesome.

I was thinking of preparing a building guide but the thing is, what I built is outdated, and this racing industry is growing and evolving so fast, nobody would be interested in my guidance.

Hey do it.... mate it would be fun.... hit up on discord I wanna talk to you about something discord tag #6494

Can't find you, #0092

Can't find you either Shahab #6494 try this

sent you a friend request on Discord a while ago...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44