Sort:  

Thanks travel alert. Thanks for watching and commenting.

I am just surprised as you. I am grateful. For me it is not about getting paid, it is about being on a new platform / starting a fresh / no old school buddies or long distant family members!!

Also I suspect I am doing "better" becausw no one, NO ONE is really interested in food stories or pictures any more. There is too many and too much of that going on. Drone footage is dead cool and it is an interest of mine so though I would give that a go.

Thanks again travelalert

Michael xx

You're right. You need something to stand out to get votes.

I thought my cooking adventure would be something people would be interesting. Private chef for a family on two super yachts etc etc. No one interested!! lol

I put my drone footage to drum and bass music that I like. People seem to take to that. Which is great so I will do more of that.

Stay tuned tomorrow a video from me of sorrow; I crashed my drone!!

Michael

Oh no!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49