DJI Mavic Pro Drone (video). Flying Over Bangkok Where I live.

in #drone7 years ago

It's the middle of the rainy season here in Thailand, but when the clouds break, the sun is ready. I took this short clip of the suburbs near to were I live in north Bangkok- There are safe take off and landing spots and few obstacles to worry about.

The water logged rectangles to the bottom left are in fact rice fields. Seeds have just been planted and the fields get flooded. In a couple of months they will turn bright green.

It is also the place my dog likes to have a run and splash through the water in the swampy areas!

11350627_10155510066010391_2493479140381619592_n.jpg

Please don't forget to FOLLOW and UPVOTE

Followers get FOLLOWED

Sort:  

lucky you.

Thailand is beautiful :)

Serious Drone envy. Too much fun to be had with a great toy like that. It'd be great to see more content like this.

It gives a whole different perspective to where we live.

nice calm music, happy doge, glorious scenery. :)

Just have to work on my video editing skills lol

I like it over the clifftop one, that was scary!

haha, double that

Upvoted and following :)

Thanks, just followed you back too.

You didn't see @itsmein3d there, did you? ;) Two Bangkok + droner owners together...

No don't know that user but looks like hes in the city too. Following u too

Right on, enjoy the weather and thanks for the follow!

Nice drone footage. I will follow you so you can follow me and check out some of my drone videos. I will upload one in a bit of Playa del Carmen. =)

Will take a look now :)

You will find one of me, my gf and some friends exploring the jungle in a Jeep with a drone. Green or blue all around. You will love it.

Omg your dog! Love the video!

Yeah my dog likes getting dirty like that- but hates showers!

That sounds right!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73