Sweetpanda says hello to the community

in #drone7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone , I am sweetpanda , a new user here.

I like traveling, photography, good movie , doing exercise, play drone . I love food, I like going to different restaurants and try nice food. I love to learn new things every day, and I welcome the challenges that life throws upon us. I also interest in intellectual products.

My blog is about Life, Food, Travel, photography,droning...


I love ice cream


My first droning pic in Shanghai


I like this toy


The park I always run in the morning

More pictures will coming soon...
Thank you.

Sort:  

你好!

Welcome to steemit! Just share what you like to steemit and every steemian is eager to help you!

Some tips for you, you may hold a paper with steemit and your username, date written to verify. We like verified steemian~

And you may add the first tag as #introduceyouself for your introduction post. Then many steemit land can see it and help you!

Besides, cn is a big group in steemit. You may add the #cn tag also~

Can I delete and repost?

You don't need to. Just make your second #introduceyourself post~ many people do the same way~

I just new here ,don't know about this , really thanks for your help :-)

Heyo!

^ Me when I saw your hair. I love it! Tried to go grey but messed it up and went too dark. Will have to try again sometime. :/

Welcome to STEEMIT!

Nice pictures!

鼓励一下,如果帖子能加验证信息的话,会小火的

不好意思,怎么加验证信息呢?

Welcome to steemit.

Congratulations @sweetpanda! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome! I'm looking forward to your posts! :)

Thanks .....Post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66