Flying my drone to Monument in memory of Alexander Zaïd

in #drone8 years ago

took a video from my new drone flying to statue near Beit She'arim
the area looks amazing with all the green fields

about Alexander Zaïd

Alexander Zaïd (1886 − 10 July 1938) was one of the founders of the Jewish defense organizations Bar Giora and Hashomer, and a prominent figure of the Second Aliyah.


Sort:  

Hi, @steempty,

I am amazed at how much the area you show in this video reminds me of the terrain around me here in Southern California. Detailed differences, but remarkable similarities overall.

I really enjoyed watching the entire sequence. One of the deep longings of my heart is to be able to fly and to view the world around me from that perspective. I'm starting to think that perhaps I need a drone similar to yours.

I was also impressed by the smooth and steady nature of the video, with the possible exception of the suddenness of the camera tilt and pan. There must be some sort of active image stabilization going on?

Thanks for posting this! 😄😇😄

@creatr

thank you !
a drone does feel like you are in the air flying, while watching and operating the flight from the drone's perspective, especially when the range is good

Wonderful views! It looks incredible to fly that drone.
I Upvoted & Followed you as well.

Nice view, but I would put a song in the video! (;

Really smooth movements! Liked it

That must be so much fun. Jeez that must be thrilling!

That's very nice mate :) looking forward to see next flight from the place u said having a stunning amd romantic view :)

thanks
I will post more flights, will try from different areas.
this toy is really amazing, with ~2km range. i tested it up to 1.1km
Bebop 2 with Skycontroller 2, not the best available drone, but good enough for me and flying very nice.

Exchellent job ..
Thank you for sharing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79