Drone Video of mountain Kopaonik

in #drone6 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone,
welcome to one of my adventures in the mountains.
This time, I took some awesome footage with DJI Spark.

I went on mini vacation, had some great time skiing, and used the opportunity to make one video compilation.

Enjoy, and let me know what you think!

Best regards,
Janos


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It very nice video..

nice footage. you should try to add some music to it.

Thanks, I agree.

Beautiful video

Thank you.

this makes me want to be a bird

Soothing scenery, what is the average temperature in Kopaonic mountain forests in winter @siklosi

http://www.infokop.net/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=2434
(Blue is natural snow height, red is temperature). This is for 2016/2017 season. There is dropdown menu you can select other years.
You have lot of info about Kopaonik on this site including live cameras and it's in english (statistics in this link are only in Serbian) and this is link to english version www.infokop.com

Class footage! I just started editing my Mavic footage. Need to learn some settings before I can get it as smooth as yours!
Good Stuff....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61