More videos this summer, don't miss them -shootout

in #drone6 years ago

Hey guys, I am planning to make more video for this summer. Now that I have the time I am gone upload so stay tune to don't misse them.2017-10-25_17-07-11_v2_photo_741919.jpg
I am also planning to buy a mavic insted of my phantom 3s. With that it will be easyer for me to travel and try new drone spot.banner-a146eff5a320c56eb53fd580d91db342.jpg61IEduvqVrL._SX355_.jpg
Hope you like that and don't forget to share my post and upvote if you like them. See you soon.

Sort:  

i upvote you.... plz upvote me follow me and help each other :) @palcrypto

Thanks man appreciate. Follow you too.

Great photo. I look forward to following your content and watching some of your videos. I've been doing aerial filming for 4+ years and love the DJI brand. I'm currently using the DJI Inspire. Cheers.

Yeah I love dji brand too. The Inspire is a very good drone, let just say that I have a lower budget and I want something easyer to travel. But overall thank you for the comment.

Thanks. Best of luck with the Mavic drone. Although I've never flown it, I've heard great things. As you mentioned it's also idea for traveling. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43