🌸 My Aerial Photography 📸 🌸

in #drone7 years ago (edited)

Hi there steemians! 👋 I am here again to share some of my aerial photos taken using my DJI Phantom 2 vision plus drone.
IMG_0405.JPG

I started to love using drones when I watched an aerial videos on youtube. Since I joined rabadaba before, a site for posting more on picture contents, I decided to have one. Actually, it is not the drone that drives me to have one but the person I am with when using it. ☺ Can you guess who? haha! yes, My dad! And he's the one who really gets addicted on playing this little stuff.

IMG_20170411_190612.jpg

As a beginner at using a drone, I need to use it under his supervision specially because it can hurt me if I use it wrong and it was really expensive. Little by little I started to use it on my own, but I still need my dad to drive me to beautiful places to take a picture with 😄 Yes, I do not go out alone, I am always with my dad and mom and taking photos using a drone became our bonding as well. Here are some photos taken by me:

DJI00595.JPG
Sumlang Lake, Camalig Albay

DJI00460.JPG
Somewhere in Lidong Sto. Domingo Albay

DJI00176.JPG
Bacacay, Albay

DJI00130.JPG
Cagsawa Ruins, Legazpi Albay

I've been in so many beautiful places in Albay. Soon, I will share more on about my province 😉

Thanks for reading!
Have a nice day!

^_^
COPYRIGHT © 2017. Shaiera. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Sort:  

Its really good that you have visited some of the beautiful places in ph.. loved to travel too.. :)

Ang gaganda ng mga kuha! Thanks shaiera!

WOWOWOW...namiss ko mga pictures mo @shaiera ! Galing ng mga shots!

It's my ultimate dream now to have a drone for my kids and me hehe

I have been planning to go to Bicol - and your post and magnificent photos made up my mind for me :D thanks ganda bunso :)

Wow! I love all of your aerial shots!

iba talaga kuha ng mamahaling cam..ang ganda!!!

Congratulations @shaiera! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wooow taray... Gondo!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48