A Seagull's Eye View

in #drone6 years ago (edited)

My favorite beach I enjoy all summer long is on the north shore of Long Island. The seagulls that live there have learned to drop oysters and muscles from way up high onto the rocks below to crack them open. I watch them for hours. Thanks to my new hobby---Drone Videography ---you now have wings. You are now a Seagull for the next 3 minutes---Enjoy!

Sort:  

Congratulations Scotty on your first post. This is a beautiful picture. Good luck on your steem venture

Thanks---but its not a picture its a video! Click on it :)

Oh, but you make me so dizzy Miss Lizzy.

Great to have these seagull views of Long Island and I can understand why you would enjoy it so much Scott. 🦋

Great video! I always loved Jonathan Livingston Seagull. Great way to describe what the drone videos do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54