DJI Spark Unboxing and Review

in #drone7 years ago

Earlier this week I bought a new DJI Spark drone to take with me on my trip to thailand and this is my unboxing and review.

Sort:  

Great review and welcome to Steemit!

hey thanks a lot!

Good job
I like it ...plz vests send SBD ,steem n follow me @mudatnad
Thks u
Good luck today

goood that what i thought

Thanks for sharing! It is informative indeed :)

I'm glad you're posting your content here in steemit as well!

thanks! just started doing that! Steemit is a cool site!

I love dji drones 😍🛩✈️🚀🛬🛫🚁

Great review. I love the added "Thanks for walking in front of my camera" bonus.

This post has received a 0.07 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by onec from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

You are post is ferfect and true. regards for all steemit friends in your citys

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48