Drone (Photo) Strikes Begin Today

in #drone6 years ago



DSCF6607.jpg
Photo by Diana Stiefer


I rarely pay for webinars because most the time they are a waste of both money and time. I had a hunch the one I paid 20 USD for yesterday would be different and here's why. First it was put on by Ken Hanes. Owner of AGL Drones, one of the most successful Drone services businesses in the US, and founder of UAS, the premiere Drone pilot membership organization.

So far it seems I was right. Ken laid out a clear way to cold photo(versus cold call) real estate to find new customers. We are headed out this morning to give some of his techniques a try. He also demonstrated an innovative pricing model that gets a conversation started about what the client needs rather than how much it's going to cost. I think this is really going to help us get the Drone stuff rolling.

Now for your viewing pleasure. Our latest Drone compilation video:

Sort:  

Hi, lovely sequence you’ve put together. I’m a CAA approved drone pilot in the UK. Might be worth us following each other and sharing ideas. I’m currently trying to utilise my drone skills alongside my general photography skills to create content packages for companies to use on Social media.

A78F40DF-EEB8-465A-835F-6F69C6589818.jpeg

Dropped you a follow. Same here. I'm a 107 commercial pilot in the USA as well as having a MFA in photography. Trying to leverage my photography skills to develop a drone services business.

Sounds like a plan good luck with it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98