You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drone video #3 - Walking with my drone + crash landing

in #drone7 years ago

Hi @allessuper
I had configured the home point as this was the first time I was going to use the feature. On the app it was showing as registered.

When walking alongside the drone and still moving it, the drone probably has some internal logics in built when in beginners mode. This might have scrambled the location calculation.

Next time I am planning to remove beginners mode completely and I will check how the drone behaves and include the analysis.

Do check it out.

Read about the specs of Mavic Pro. It is better than the Phantom 3 but isn't yet available in Mauritius. My bad luck :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50