DJI Mavic ProsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #drone7 years ago

It has arrived! The most wanted drone DJI MAVIC PRO.
image
I ordered it at eglobalcentral, not sure if it would arrive savely and if delivery will take long.
My experience was actually better then expected.
After ordering on the website I received a confirmation by email. Short after payment has been reveived I got notifications of packing and shipping.
They also gave track and trace with clear information.
Within a week the drone has arrived in good condition. So overall my experience is great! :D
image

Sort:  

I got mine 4 days ago. No chance to make a first fly - every day it is bad rains here...

BTW, did you buy the optional DJI CARE insurance ?

That's a shame you can't test out your DJI. Hopefully the sun will shine soon for you! The DJI is super fast and the quality is great. I will post photo's taken by the DJI soon.
I dind't get the insurance but there is 2 years guarantee. Will take very good care of this precious :)

I think EVERYBODY takes good care. Never the less, the majority new owners kill their toy withinn the first year. I think to get a a free replacement for 119 Euro was a good deal, so I took one

nice one,awesome
please follow me and give me your valuable upvote i will also to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45