Miami beach - drone footage

in #drone6 years ago


Right folks

This is from my mates Dylan's drone.

He is from South Africa and lives with his wife in Atlanta.

Enjoy

Michael


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Well done brother.

And how are you @michaelwilshaw?

DUUUDE! This makes me want a drone so badly! Amazing footage, mate. Keep up the spectacular work.

I should buy my drone soon. heights are the best with drones, aren't they

Great view. Drone is always my favourite in Robotics.

That looks so inviting. I can see the Atlantic from where I am sitting, but we can't go in it without a survival suit. Warms up by August:(

Hey this is awesome! Gotta love those drone images! I've been doing drone cinematography for some time now, and the footage is just so spectacular! 100% upvoted! Keep up the great work!

Thanks Jacuzzisurfer.

I will follow you.

very clear shots. The images are very live

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65