Flight #2 - Vilanova to Sitges - Catalonia Coastal Footage

in #drone7 years ago

Right folks

This is the second flight. I took the train from Barcelona to Vilanova on Saturday morning and walked along the train track to Sitges.

Comments please......

Michael

Sort:  

Beautiful!

Thanks geekgirl, very kind of you to watch and comment on my blog.

I'm always partial to drone vids. Great job. I love my Mavic.

Thanks Johnnycopper1.

nice view and definitely good work on the video

Thank you James. I felt flight #1 was better, but it is great that you took the time to comment.

Very nice i to love to fly.

smooth footage! Love the birds eye view!

Thanks polebird, congratulations on your 100 followers!! 132 now!!

Thank you!! 😊

Nice video! And beautiful place! :)

Cool picture@michaelwilshaw .If I will get a drone, for the first I will also try photography from it, but for now I clicked pictures by my camera, please have a look and upvote and follow me if you like them.
@arpitpaliwal

Thanks arpitpaliwal, I will of course check you out!

Molt maques les imatges!

gracias

De nada faltaria mas!! Al César lo que és del César! Sigue asi!:)

Thanks a lot mate.

That's an amazing video. It really looks amazing from above.

nice bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83