Miami Beach - Drone Shoot - Sunrise

in #drone6 years ago


Right folks,

I shot this in 2.7k, I think I prefer 1080p.

I hope you enjoy it.

Michael


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

sea , music beach

Beautiful shot

Thanks for watching.

Nice click good luck

I really enjoy this post

I have been wanting to buy a beach house. This doesn't help. :)

Sorry

Don't be sorry. 👍

awesome post, paradise, dreamy world, best post of steemit, video

Thanks so much

you are far toooooo kind!!!

you are very kind, great, thanks thanks for every time respect,, you are always kind to me,, need your guide line, please teach me,, if i am making any mistake,,

It looks like a sunrise in paradise :)

Thanks for watching

Breathtakingly beautiful and great music accompaniment!! I love it!!

Very nice sunrise, I was once in 2011 in Miami Beach, we had a good time there, but I had no drone with me ;)
I also like the music, can you please tell us the title?

Etherwood, falling out of consciousness

I didn't know that group, thank you very much

Not a group, just a producer / dj. Fantastic dnb.

Thanks for putting it up..... I was waiting a long time for the Florida flight ;) loved the red ocean. Cheers

Thanks Johnny. Unfortunately not going to take my drone to Morocco. Apparently just a nightmare in terms of bringing it in and using it.

It would definitely get taken for sure, but think of the great views ;) do you have more of Miami?

Hi Johnny,

I have not had much time. On leave soon though.

Not bad brother

Carry on go ahed

very beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36