Miami Beach - Guest Flight #2

in #drone7 years ago


Right folks,

Here is the last installment of my friend Dylan's drone footage. I chopped this one together with some TOTALLY inappropriate but awesome music.

Hope you enjoy it.

Michael


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

i like drones and the video is very nice

super super super post,, good weldone,, best of luck my dear freind

Very nice post congratulations

Congratulations @michaelwilshaw! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I am really enjoy it

I love this photography

And i hope you will share more blog,photography,info&news

great shots. congratulations very much

Good post, I really liked, I hope you also liked my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58