You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 songs before the sun goes down 🚀Drone Freestyle💥🤣 [ENG/DE]

in #drone6 years ago

I would love to have one of those :)
I love to race my phantom 4pro but I is nothing like this... soo fast

Sort:  

Yes, my journey started with a Phantom years ago, too. Had so much fun with it (still do). But I was looking for more speed with every flight :D
Let me know when its time for you to get yourself a racing drone xD

Yes, my journey started with a Phantom years ago, too. Had so much fun with it (still do). But I was looking for more speed with every flight :D
Let me know when its time for you to get yourself a racing drone xD

Thanks, but I think I will stick to my phantom 4pro.... love to take photos and doing some amazing footge ( yet to come).
But will see... maybe my wife will suprise me :) you never know.
P.s.:I Would like your opinion, on my drone photos.
I will appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56790.06
ETH 2345.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42